A Rainbow Journey mp3 Download

You'll get 3 MP3

Buy this
  • £11.00
100% SSL Secure
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • PayPal

A Rainbow Journey mp3 Download by Martin Twycross

Understanding the meanings associated with colours can be a valuable tool in psychic and mediumistic development. This CD is designed for you to explore your own meanings for a variety of colours. It contains an introduction together with two guided meditations allowing you to explore your own meanings for 13 different colours.

Seven primary colours are exlplored in the first meditation and these comprise red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple and white.

Six additional colours explored in the second meditation and comprise black, brown, grey, pink, silver and gold.

This mp3 download comprises 3 tracks and the total running time is 69 minutes.

You can instantly download the tracks once payment is processed. Your order confirmation e-mail will have links to download them at your convenience.

Please note that you cannot download the files direct to Apple devices such as iPads or iPhones. You will need to download to a PC or Mac and transfer them to your device via iTunes. Alternatively you can download to a Dropbox account.