Spiritual Self Development Online Classes

Buy this
  • £45.00 was £50.00
100% SSL Secure
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • PayPal

This course comprises 4 online classes in Zoom and the cost is a very reasonable £50 for the 4 classes

The course will look at the importance and benefits of developing ourselves spiritually and how this will help with all aspects of spirit work. It will help us to understand our true spiritual nature and deepen our connection with our soul, spirit and God. We will look at spiritual practice tools to connect with and become aware of our soul and spirit, and allow them to become a greater part of our lives. Optional exercises will be provided between classes.

Please note that this is primarily a self development course so is not focussed on developing mediumship, although it should help us become better workers for spirit.

All classes will be recorded and the recordings sent to all purchasers in case you are unable to attend in person and for you to watch again. There will also be a closed Facebook group for purchasers.

The dates of the classes are:

  • Sun 19th January 2020
  • Sun 16th February 2020
  • Sun 15th March 2020
  • Sun 19th April 2020

The classes will take place at:

  • 7pm UK
  • 8pm Europe
  • 2pm US Eastern Time (New York)
  • 1pm US Central (Chicago)
  • Noon US Mountain Time (Colorado)
  • 11am US Pacific Time (California)
  • 5am (Monday) Brisbane, Australia
  • 6am (Monday) Sydney, Australia

Be sure to sign up early as places will be allocated on a first come first served basis.